Lattes and …?

So what if it's just another WordPress.com site?

I feel fat

leave a comment »

Like anyone else, I have my days where I just feel fat. My pants are much snugger than I’d like, and I just feel like I’m about to pop out of my shirt like  a poptart. Not a fun feeling. Today is one of those days. I’m NOT going to let it ruin my day though. Going to NYC today!

At 12:30pm, I leave work early to hop on a bus down to NYC. I will see a few friends for dinner, after which I’ve got to prep for Work Stuff tomorrow. Tomorrow- hopefully I squeeze in a quick run around central park before heading to my Mtg.. and then, it’s back on the bus to Boston.. Intense!! As if that weren’t enough for a weekend, I have my 10K on Sunday morning at 8am.. trying to get myself psyched for that! Lol

So here’s to you Fat Day- you ain’t gonna take time away from me.. it’s my life to choose, it’s my mood to choose, it’s my experience to choose!

Written by crimsoncoffee

June 24, 2011 at 3:01 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

