Lattes and …?

So what if it's just another WordPress.com site?

Monday Moves

leave a comment »

After a weekend full of fitness (Boxing & Running Saturday, 90 min Spinning Sunday), I was pretty sore. Still, I made it to my Monday morning Powerplate class. It felt a lot better this morning than it has the last few times (I think I’m getting in shape!).  After work today, I’ve gotta run a few errands and grab a quick bite with a friend before jumping on the Elliptical for a 90 min session (planning to watch a movie during it- yay!).  Tomorrow morning is TRX (WoohoO!).. yay fitness!  During this time of sadness and trying to let an old relationship go, it’s good to escape with fitness as well as see & feel the effects.

While I’d love to be in bed, it’s good to be at work and know I’m being productive 🙂

Not-so-relevant but fun Summer fountain in Boston close to my office:

Written by crimsoncoffee

July 11, 2011 at 1:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

