Lattes and …?

So what if it's just another WordPress.com site?

New Foci

leave a comment »

I realized last night I need to focus on new things not only to move forward with my life but also to create some distance and space from my current situation so I’ll be able to see things more clearly at a later point.

I love lists so here’s my list of new foci:

  • Fitness & Sculpting my body
  • Races
  • Eating more natural, earth-based, whole foods
  • Saving more money
  • Writing more on this blog
  • Starting a book on particular experiences, TBD
  • Cleaning out my wardrobe, Donating old/unused items
  • Cleaning up Laptop
  • Learning to love yoga & meditation
  • Taking vitamins daily
  • Nail care
  • Setting up a youtube cooking chanel
  • Restudying Biology topics
  • Restudying for LSAT
Written by crimsoncoffee

July 14, 2011 at 11:41 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

