Lattes and …?

So what if it's just another WordPress.com site?

Why am I so hungry?

leave a comment »

I woke this morning feeling ready for a powerplate workout. I changed into my workout clothes, and made myself a latte with almond milk while eating an almost-too-ripe banana. 30 short minutes later, I was in class, sweating away and 30 minutes after that I was in the shower.  I quickly got dressed into a default all-black outfit and sped walk to the shuttle. Soon enough I was in my office having my cup of Kashi go lean cereal.  The cereal selection was intentional- to keep me full and buzzing through the morning. Now, only 2 1/2 hours later I’m super hungry! Do I need to be eating a heartier breakfast? My lunch time is only 45 minutes away and they can’t come soon enough!

Written by crimsoncoffee

July 20, 2011 at 2:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

